Saturday, October 16, 2021
HomePatriot DispatchesThat List of Celebrities Who Promised to Move If Trump Won

That List of Celebrities Who Promised to Move If Trump Won

An awful lot of celebrities including Stephen King (pictured) tweeted and griped and groaned out their disgust at Donald Trump this year, especially when they were told by the lying, vile media that there was no chance he would win. So they all said they would leave the country if he won. “Ho hum.” Now we hear this same promise from celebrities every time a candidate dares to win the Republican nomination. Suddenly because a Republican actually has the unmitigated gall to run against the anointed Democrat candidate slash arch-angel come down from Heaven to bless Earth with zir/zis presence, that Republican suddenly becomes the racist, sexist, homophobic literally-Hitler who will bring the end days and cause nuclear war. So then all these celebrities promise to leave if “Hitler” wins.

But if the Republican actually wins, then the celebrity twits never leave, because they are apparently too comfy here with their money and their servants and assistants and their multiple swanky homes with gold plated toilets and Armani towels. Or maybe it just slipped their little celebrity mind.

Trump won. They should leave. Following are many of the celebrity twits who promised to leave this time around. We don’t recommend harassing any of them, but a polite inquiry about when they are moving to their new home, and maybe a question about why they don’t want to move to Mexico if in fact they don’t, wouldn’t be out of hand.

Would it?

Name New Home Twitter
Bryan Cranston Canada @BryanCranston
Samuel L. Jackson Canada @SamuelLJackson
Lena Dunham Canada @lenadunham
Cher Jupiter @cher
Miley Cyrus Canada @MileyCyrus
Barbra Streisand Venus @BarbraStreisand
Ne-Yo Canada with Drake @NeYoCompound
Amy Schumer Spain @amyschumer
Chelsea Handler Canada @chelseahandler
Whoopi Goldberg Canada @WhoopiGoldberg
Keegan-Michael Key Canada @KeeganMKey
George Lopez Mexico @georgelopez
Al Sharpton Canada @TheRevAl
Andy Lassner Canada @andylassner
Eddie Griffin Canada @EddieGriffinCom
Jon Stewart Mars ?
Neve Campbell Canada ?
Barry Diller Canada ?
Chloë Sevigny Nova Scotia @OfficialChloeS
Natasha Lyonne Mental Hospital @nlyonne
Spike Lee Brooklyn @SpikeLee
Amber Rose Canada @DaRealAmberRose
Omari Hardwick Italy @OmariHardwick
Jennifer Lawrence Heaven ?
Kathryn Hahn Iceland ?
Jurnee Smollet-Bell Canada @jurneesmollett
Rosie O’Donnell She isn’t Moving. And Trump Won’t Win. Oops! ?
Jenny Slate Ask if she has a picture of the pig @jennyslate
Michelle Branch Will get married for visa @michellebranch
Armie Hammer Caribbean @armiehammer
Stephen King Canada @StephenKing
Zosia Mamet Siberia @ZosiaRMamet
Elisabeth Moss Italy #ElisabethMoss
George Stephanopoulos and Ali Wentworth Canada @AliEWentworth
Raven-Symone France @ravensymone
Sarah Silverman Palestine/Gaza @SarahKSilverman
Katie Hopkins From England to America! Because Trump is great! @KTHopkins

And please, if you reach out to Katie Hopkins tell her to visit the US any time she likes.

beaglescouthttp://beaglescout.wordpress.com
Twitter: @beaglescout #FreeTheJ6 #FreeKyleRittenhouse #LetsGoBrandon

6 COMMENTS

Leave a Reply

6 COMMENTS

  1. Liberals lie, so they won’t move. They are all post-Modernists, so there’s no objective reality in their minds, so, so what that they said X and will now do Y? No biggee. It’s all relative.

    As Michael Savage says, Liberalism is a mental disorder. It really is. Arrested development politically. They act and think like children. The evidence is in their words and actions.

    Weird.

    Thank you.

    CW

  1. Liberals lie, so they won’t move. They are all post-Modernists, so there’s no objective reality in their minds, so, so what that they said X and will now do Y? No biggee. It’s all relative.

    As Michael Savage says, Liberalism is a mental disorder. It really is. Arrested development politically. They act and think like children. The evidence is in their words and actions.

    Weird.

    Thank you.

    CW

Must Read